Contacts/Officers


Mt. Lebanon Lodge #32:   63 Court Street, Laconia, NH 03246

Office Name Email Cell Phone
Worshipful Master David  T. Bennett dtbconsulting@metrocast.net 603-520-4741
Senior Warden Patrick B. Tierney Tierney47@hotmail.com 603-365-0045
Junior Warden David A. Emberley davidemberley@metrocast.net 603-783-1850
Treasurer Duane H. Stanton nch@metrocast.net 603-520-6104
Deputy Treasurer Justin T. Gargano jgargano88@yahoo.com 603-630-8900
Secretary Howard L. Chandler chandler@metrocast.net 603-630-7566
Deputy Secretary Michael  A. Limanni malimanni@yahoo.com 603-393-7836
Senior Deacon Carlos E. Cardona ccardona@JCSescapeaway.com
Junior Deacon, GL Rep. Joseph P. Fadden jpfadden@hotmail.com
Chaplain Andrew  R. Thomas C-R-I@comcast.net
Marshall Richard A. Scacheri rscacheri@lrgh.org
Sr. Steward Mathew W. Richards mwrichards72@gmail.com
Jr. Steward Christopher B. Reynolds
Tyler Gino Crecco  g.crec@yahoo.com
Electrician Alan R. Fasshauer ecoast@worldpath.net
Historian Patrick B. Tierney Tierney47@hotmail.com
Deputy Historian Andrew  R. Thomas C-R-I@comcast.net
Organist Richard  J. Puleo rrpuleo@tds.net